Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!

Get the eBook

 

Ponta Delgada Island

Ponta Delgada A Good Place To Die is a Technothriller and Vigilante with romance.

Fans of L. T. Ryan, Mark Dawson and Dean Koontz, will love Ponta Delgada, A Good Place To Die.

Xavier Stratton is in his 30s, 5’6” and single. He lives in Saint Tropez, providing tax loopholes to the rich.

An army General is computerising manufacture of drugs. However, a component makes it poisonous. A million people will die.

Only Xavier knows of the plan, but he needs help. A CIA agent is the perfect partner however, she wants revenge.

Ponta Delgada A Good Place to Die is a present day technothriller. Danger and certain death are around every corner.

Ponta Delgada A Good Place to Die is set in London England, Saint Tropez and Ponta Delgada.

Buy Ponta Delgada A Good Place to Die to find out if Xavier can save millions from dying today!

More novels

  enquire@leonmaedwards.com