Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!

Get the eBook

 

Jane Knight Tomorrow’s World

Jane Knight Tomorrow’s World is a thriller with romance.   

Fans of L. T. Ryan, Mark Dawson, Dean Koontz and D V Berkom, will love Jane Knight Tomorrows World.

Jane Knight is a plain wallflower, aged 33, 4’10” and single. A British espionage spy on companies financing terrorism.

Jane and Charles May track down their colleague Barney to locate a secret organisation. To prevent world war III.

Facing danger and near at every turn, they only have days before world war III begins.

Jane Knight Tomorrow’s World is a present day thriller with steamy romance. Jane Knight struggles with emotional scars from childhood bullying, while preventing world war III.

Jane Knight Tomorrow’s World starts in London England then St Tropez, Nice, Monte Carlo, Cayman Islands and Switzerland.

Buy Jane Knight Tomorrow’s World to find out if Jane Knight can prevent world war III today!

More novels

Editing

Editing

This article is about importance of editing. It is important to have your story edited as well as proofread....

Reviews

Reviews

This article is about how to get reviews for your Ebook. The reason I am ignoring paperback is that production cost...

Proof Reading

Proof Reading

This article is about proof reading. This is a crucial part of publishing your greatest story. Fortunately, from my...

  enquire@leonmaedwards.com